0017

I said hello
So I could kiss you,
Goodbye.
It’s been a pleasure
but I need some time.
If god exists
he is in
New York City
With an elitist list
of hipster ish
fiends;
parading through
the lower east side-
I did it again
for i am tempted
to tempt fate
Once,
My only friend
now,
my enemy.
if god exists
she is in
Every beauty magazine
selling sex and lies
and suicide
to underdressed
prepubescent teens.
I said I wouldn’t
Just because I can
I knew I shouldn’t
but this is the end

Leave a Reply

