A new vision

Hello friends,

I am beyond excited to share my new idea and vision with you all.
In a time of everything digital, new forms of art and communication have been introduced and old ways have been lost or forgotten.
I have recently taken on eBay as a means of shopping and find half the appeal to be that I expect something in the mail, it’s not just an email as we all get plenty everyday. So what i would like to do is capture visions, be it my own or something shared with you. I will be taking pictures with a disposable camera, I will then wrap that bad boy up and send it away in the mail to you.
Now, I’m sure questions have come about, how do I know they won’t be rude or explicit? Well, I am self conscious and that’s just gross.
How do I know you will take pictures and send me a camera? Because the art of it is i take the photos to the best of my ability, with no means of digital editing etc, and you get to get them developed and you can be the one and only person to ever see the photos or you can share them with the rest of the world. ( I will obviously be curious to see what happens).

While I am not looking to make money , I will be accepting donations of whatever you feel the art of it is worth. I do however have to ask for a minimum of $20usd if you are in North America and $25usd outside of north America and this is to cover shipping costs etc.
I will ship using Canada Post, if you prefer to have ups or FedEx with a tracking number and all, we can talk about the extra fees or I can do it COD ( if they do that).

If you are interested, you can make a donation to my PayPal account using twoshoesx@gmail.com
please included your shipping address and if you have a theme you would like me to capture, be it a colour, an object etc be sure to include that as well. If you trust me and want a camera full of images of my choice be sure to let me know.

Once I have received money and shipping details I will begin on your camera.

My photos can be seen and purchased at
redbubble.com/people/dustytwoshoes

Thank you for the continued support

d..

One thought on “A new vision

Leave a Reply

