notgonnafeelthatgoodwhenisee…

I’m down
I’m out
I’m high
I’m low.
I miss my friends
I miss my life
I miss the road
I miss the stories told.
I’ve made mistakes
I’ve celebrated someone else’s victory
I’ve been down these streets before
But I didn’t know what I know now
This time I may make it
I may make it out alive
I am buried from my chest to my toes.

One thought on “notgonnafeelthatgoodwhenisee…

  1. aawe Dustbin. =( The only way to make it out alive is to take a fucking shovel and start digging yourself out one shovel at a time! Hard, but possible. ❤ Cha cha cha

Leave a Reply

