I had a plan
Where did it go
I had an escape
Left it to fate
Here I am
Yeah
There I went
I had a plan
Where did it go
We knew along
We grew up wrong
Here you are
Yeah
There you went
I had a plan
Where did it go
I was wrong
To leave it so late
Here I am
Yeah
There I went
Had an escape
Left it to fate
And there it went.

One thought on “

  1. plans schmans… Life is about not planning and seeing which path gets u there in the most interesting way 🙂 winding paths … Not always the fastest way from point a to point b… But who says point b needs to be seen before point q? Ok I’m overtired but ya know what I mean? Know whattam Sayyyyynnnn? (a la jrock)

Leave a Reply

