…accountable…

I love my self and I love my life
I love this world and all it’s grime
I’m not afraid of when I’ll die
Light it up
Let’s get high
And I know and I know it’s such a shame
And I know and I know it’s all a game
And I’ll play you like you’ve never been played
And I saved you when you were dead
So get your twisted thoughts out of my head cause I won’t be held accountable
I won’t be held accountable
I know a thing or two about love
Ive Been down in the dumps for long enough
I’m not afraid of anything
Light it up let’s do it again
And I know and I know it’s such a shame
And I know and I know it’s all a game
And I’ll play you like you’ve never been played
And I saved you when you were dead so get your twisted thoughts out of my head
Cause I won’t be held accountable
I won’t be held accountable
I love my self and I love my life
I love this world and all it’s grime
I’m not afraid of when I’ll die
Light it up
Let’s get high
And I know and I know it’s such a shame
And I know and I know it’s all a game
And I’ll play you like you’ve never been played
And I saved you when you were dead
So get your twisted thoughts out of my head cause I won’t be held accountable
I won’t be held accountable

Leave a Reply

