if the tear drops are frozen is it a memory saved in time?

Over the last few days, I have come to realize I have a fear of falling ice.
More so icicles.
It is similar to the fear being shit on by a bird.
Except I am almost certain a falling icicle (providing its big enough) will kill you.
But I don’t really fear death..
Its more so watching an icicle 2 feet in length and 2 inches thick at the top, falling as the afternoon sun tries to peek thru the morning clouds.
And the are right above the door I must frequently pass thru.

Shit.
I might die.
But probably not.

One thought on “if the tear drops are frozen is it a memory saved in time?

Leave a Reply

