its fun to loose and to pretend

I am inspired.(again)
I am excited.
I am a stranger.
I am a friend.
I am lost.
(.i.always.will.be.)
I accept that.
I try to change the world every day.
I have long forgotten about mine.
Until recently.
I am ripping down walls I’ve built.
I am over coming fears.
I am giving myself a shot this time.
I love, love.
(like the way she loves her drugs)

I think it should be mandatory for every citizen of this world to listen to the beatles “love” album, every morning for our entire life.

I dream of peace.
I dream of a place called mine.

…sometimesifellmyonlyfriendisthecityilivein…

I dream.
I wish.
I hope.
I believe.
I would like.
I don’t want.
I need.
Simplicity.

2 thoughts on “its fun to loose and to pretend

Leave a Reply

