beep beep boop

I am burnt.
I am comfortable..
I am afraid to go back to Vancouver.
I am trying to not think of that.
I am having a lazy day.
I am searching for an american girl.
I am not as busy I would like to be.
I am not being as creative as I should be
I am wearing sun glasses inside.
I am in need of another haircut.
I am in need of a night of movies.
I am in need of another beer.
I am excited for disneyland.
I am excited to meet my twitter friends.
I am going to eat sushi yet again.
I am going to eat some great spicy tuna.
I am thrilled.

3 thoughts on “beep beep boop

  1. I am jealous. (except of the burnt part)

    Oh, but I DO get to meet Mon this week, so that part is awesome.

    Hope you have a great time. Can’t wait to hear the stories about Disneyland!!

Leave a Reply

