i have no one to talk to so here is a stream of my random thoughts.

Today has been busy yet productive…
I found my new favorite sandwich…
And I cut the roof of my mouth on the toasted bread…
I went for sushi with a good friend I haven’t seen in a year…
Now that I think of it, I ate tuna every meal today…
And now I have oatmeal chocolate chip cookies…
I need a beach day…
I need a day of disney…
I need to see more live music…
Driving through Hollywood takes forever…
I did that drive too many times today…
Dave Letterman needs to retire…
A kid in kindergarten could give a better interview then Letterman…
I am tired,yet again its to hot to sleep…
I can’t open the window cause the alley cats will jump in
I need the sun…
I need the breeze…
I need the warmth…
I ran up a massive dirt hill and put my hand right on a cactus…
I have drank more wine from British Columbia than Cali since I got here, wtf…
I am excited to ride my skateboard and take pictures tomorrow…

…I love Los Angeles…

………
Its funny to think that 3 weeks ago I was left stranded in northern alberta on the side of a road with no money and no idea, and now I am in Hollywood..
………

I just want to say thank you to everyone for all the comments and questions on here and on twitter, I am doing my best to get back to everyone, but keep them coming..
You guys all inspire me to keep doing what I do.

❀

ts.

4 thoughts on “i have no one to talk to so here is a stream of my random thoughts.

  1. I’ve got the Disney thing covered! I may also have some other fun options haha. We’ll have to talk! πŸ˜‰

    Thanks for sharing. xx

  2. TUNA EVERY MEAL!! bad badbadbadbadbadbadbabdadbabdaadddd…..

    Get to the beach! And send me some pics! wish I was there. x

  3. Glad we could help out of a pickle, and that your enjoying LA, send me a pic or 2 when you get to the beach. Much Love Buddy!! Cheers!!

  4. letterman does need to retire
    but not before having me on the show to ruin his rep….
    tuna = amazing, pickerel = heaven
    pelee island (ontario) wine = brilliant (try it!!!)
    your pics are sick! πŸ™‚

    safe travels, thanks for bein’ so amazing to my buddies πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

