…when you and i were getting high as outer space…

i could do well with some cuddles…
i could also do well with some passion…
i biked to work today…
it was raining…
it was also just what i needed this morning…
i also flipped over the handle bars at an elementary school…
with kids watching from their classroom window…
i am inspired…
i am busy…
i cannot wait to leave for California…
i have a new friend…
she is pretty cool…
infact, she is pretty rad…
she likes art…
and we share a love for the same music…
i have consumed a pot of coffee today…
i ate to much cereal before bed last night…
Kashi makes you fart…
they are also owned by kellogs now…
this is kind of upsetting…
the end of the last line marked 121 words in this post…
apparently…
i would like to get stoned and watch a film…
i cannot wait to see my bestie…
tomorrow?…
i have had one day off in the last 2 weeks…
i think i will get a new tattoo soon…
i wish i could bring my paints and brushes to work with me…
i am going to see Sage Francis tonight…
he is a “rapper”…
we met on a street corner in Austin in March…
i also get to see some old friends tonight…
this really excites me…
the new deftones album is like sex in the ears…
it also really excites me…
the deftones…
not sex in the ears…
some people talk too loud…
and i would rather not hear them speak…

…i will just turn the radio up…

2 thoughts on “…when you and i were getting high as outer space…

  1. I hope you’re ok after your accident! Had it of been me I would have jumped up and posed then said “TADAAAAAA” lol.

    I wish there was a like button beside each line in this, because I’d like it to infinity… *whispers* and beyond!

    And sex in the ears.. hmmmmmm…. I suppose were you a jailmate this might sound appealing bahahaha. Unless you had tiny little people having sex in your ears *tilts head* Then I don’t know that you’d get much satisfaction from it.

    *coughs* I’m… going to… be over there now lol. Minimal sleep, no coffee…. bouncy. You’re awesome, that’s all I’m gonna say.

    Xx Bennie.

    AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

