I really miss the South.

5 thoughts on “

  1. Holy fuck my life! <— good thing. I love photography/ art etc. I love love LOVE the silhouette of the trees against the sunset. Especially in the first picture. I love color but I really love the lack of color as well. You could do wonders in Australia, just saying. Come spend a few weeks down here and you'll get some amazing shots, just sayin' lol. More more!

  2. i would love to come to australia.. one day 😀 thank you for the kind words..

    and danielle, i only miss it when i look at photos and get all nostalgic haha

Leave a Reply

