imma sucker for a good pop song.

If Capitol Records are still behind Lady Antabellum, which I assume they are, I sure as hell hope they are not behind this bullshit “techno remix” of “Need You Now” … I would assume its Capitol trying to break through from the country stereotype, but my good god it sucks.. The song was good enough to be a pop hit…
I really hope it is some kid dj who won a contest if anything..

Perhaps someone lost a bet?

Where “Nikki and Rich” came from I’ve got no idea but I dig it. Youtube it.. Look for the song they did on Ellen..

Leave a Reply

