…don’t look now, but there is someone looking at you…

The little things in life make me smile the most and all those shitty situations you can’t change, they kinda make me smile too..

..It’s like rain, on your wedding day, or a free ride when you’ve already paid…

I cannot imagine my life had it not gone the way it has and all those choices I made I thought I would regret, yeah I am happy I made them…

…It’s like one hand in your pocket and the other, smoking a ciggarette…

There is something sacred about the ocean and something even more enchanting about the forest, I remember being a boy and not having a worry in the world except that I worry to much

…I’m broke but I’m happy, I’m poor but I’m kind…

I believe that if I can believe I believe myself than everything will be fine in the way John Lennon could imagine serenity…

.. I’m sane but I’m overwhelmed, I’m lost but I’m hopeful baby…

Leave a Reply

